Account – Amenorrhea: aetiologies, pathogenesis, consequences and therapies

Account

Hi

Logout

Registration

You are still not registered to the course 🙁

Register now

Contents of the course

George Creatsas Mullerian Malformations and their treatments

Thursday 21 Jan 2021 14:30 CET

Philippe Bouchard Kallman’s Syndrome and other genetic Amenorrheas

Thursday 4 Feb 2021 14:30 CET

Charles Sultan Adolescent primary amenorrhea

Thursday 18 Feb 2021 14:30 CET

Angelica Linden Hirschberg Amenorrhea in eating disorders

Thursday 4 Mar 2021 14:30 CET

Alessandro D. Genazzani Exercise and Stress Related Amenorrhea

Thursday 18 Mar 2021 14:30 CET

Andrzej Milewicz Endocrine Gland Disorders Related Amenorrhea

Thursday 8 Apr 2021 14:30 CET

Basil Tarlatzis Polycystic Ovary Syndrome

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 14:30 CET

Gabriele Merki Amenorrhoea associated with contraception and the postpartum period

Thursday 6 May 2021 14:30 CET

Tommaso Simoncini Amenorrhea in Oncological Patients

Thursday 20 May 2021 14:30 CET

Xavier Santamaria Asherman’s Syndrome: the therapeutic endometrial regeneration

Thursday 3 Jun 2021 14:30 CET

Svetlana Vujovic Premature Ovarian Insufficiency

Thursday 17 June 2021 14:30 CET

Andrea Genazzani Menopause a natural condition: does it require to be corrected? For whom and for how long?

Thursday 1 July 2021 14:30 CET